home
office

Contact Us

AL-KABEER GROUP ME

SAHAR ENTERPRISES L.L.C.
P.O.Box: 7329, Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel: +971-4-2671122, Fax: +971-4-2671918
alkabeer@emirates.net.ae,
info@al-kabeer.com
,
Web-site: www.al-kabeer.com

MANUFACTURING UNITS

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Dubai
SAHAR FOOD INDUSTRY

Al Qusais Industrial area No.1, P.O.Box: 231792
Dubai, U.A.E.
Tel: +971-4-2673390,
Fax: +971-4-2677806

alkabeer@emirates.net.ae

Sharjah
CASCADE MARINE FOODS Ltd

P.O.Box: 1954
Sharjah, U.A.E.
Tel: +971-6-5333999,
Fax: +971-6-5338558

alkabeer@emirates.net.ae

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Sharjah
CASCADE MARINE FOODS Ltd

P.O.Box: 1954
Sharjah, U.A.E.
Tel: +971-6-5333999,
Fax: +971-6-5338558

alkabeer@emirates.net.ae

SALES & DISTRIBUTION OFFICES

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Abu Dhabi
Al Sabah Foodstuff Enterprises L.L.C.

Port Zayed Warehouse - 361
P.O.Box: 4794, Abu Dhabi - U.A.E.
Tel: +971-2-6733006 / 6733007
Fax: +971-2-6733043

Sales.Abudhabi@al-kabeer.com

Dubai
Sahar Enterprises, L.L.C.

P.O.Box: 7329, Dubai - U.A.E.
Tel: +971-4-2671977
Fax: +971-4-2670468

Sales.Dubai@al-kabeer.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Dubai
Sahar Enterprises, L.L.C.

P.O.Box: 7329, Dubai - U.A.E.
Tel: +971-4-2671977
Fax: +971-4-2670468

Sales.Dubai@al-kabeer.com

KUWAIT

Al - Zahem & Malhotra
General Trading Co. w.I.I.

Safat - 13003, P.O. Box : 251
Kuwait
Tel: +965-1833444 / 24338305
Fax: +965-24338350 / 24338360

johar@zahem-malhotra.com

SAUDI ARABIA

Dammam
Al Jufailah Corporation for food stuff & Trading L.L.C

P.O.Box:5434, Dammam 31422 - KSA
Tel: +966-13-8470482 / +966-13-8470480 / +966-13-8470483
Fax: +966-13-8470481
Sales.Dammam@al-kabeer.com

Jeddah
Al Jufailah Corporation for food stuff & Trading L.L.C

P.O.Box: 13951, Jeddah 21414 - KSA
Tel: +966-12-6204869 / 6202660
Fax: +966-12-6200293

Sales.Jeddah@al-kabeer.com

Madina
Al Jufailah Corporation for food stuff & Trading L.L.C

P.O. Box 50852 Pin code 41533,
Madina Munawwarah - KSA.
Tel: +966-14-8697606 / 8697605
Fax: +966 14 8690 977

Sales.Madina@al-kabeer.com,
accmad@al-kabeer.com

Riyadh
Al Jufailah Corporation for food stuff & Trading L.L.C

P.O.Box: 8019, Riyadh 11482 - KSA
Tel: +966-11-2442187 / +966-11-2700125
Fax: +966-11-2447217

Sales.Riyadh@al-kabeer.com

Khamis
Al Jufailah Corporation for food stuff & Trading L.L.C

P.O.Box: 50481, Khamis Mushayt-61311- KSA
Tel: +966-17-2792629 / +966-17-2358999
Fax: +966-17-2205194

Sales.Khamis@al-kabeer.com

SAUDI ARABIA

Jeddah
Al Jufailah Corporation for food stuff & Trading L.L.C

P.O.Box: 13951, Jeddah 21414 - KSA
Tel: +966-12-6204869 / 6202660
Fax: +966-12-6200293

Sales.Jeddah@al-kabeer.com

SAUDI ARABIA

Madina
Al Jufailah Corporation for food stuff & Trading L.L.C

P.O. Box 50852 Pin code 41533,
Madina Munawwarah - KSA.
Tel: +966-14-8697606 / 8697605
Fax: +966 14 8690 977

Sales.Madina@al-kabeer.com,
accmad@al-kabeer.com

SAUDI ARABIA

Riyadh
Al Jufailah Corporation for food stuff & Trading L.L.C

P.O.Box: 8019, Riyadh 11482 - KSA
Tel: +966-11-2442187 / +966-11-2700125
Fax: +966-11-2447217

Sales.Riyadh@al-kabeer.com

SAUDI ARABIA

Khamis
Al Jufailah Corporation for food stuff & Trading L.L.C

P.O.Box: 50481, Khamis Mushayt-61311- KSA
Tel: +966-17-2792629 / +966-17-2358999
Fax: +966-17-2205194

Sales.Khamis@al-kabeer.com

BAHRAIN

Sitra
AL HILAL IMPORTS & EXPORTS W.L.L

P.O.Box: 20500, Manama - Bahrain
Tel: +973-17731199,
Fax: +973-17731971

sales.bahrain@al-kabeer.com

OMAN

Muscut
A. S. B. Group Al Kabeer Div.

P.O.Box: 119 - MUSCAT
Area Code 131, Hamariya.
Tel: +968-24504561,
Fax: +968-24504563

alkabeer@omantel.net.om,
Sales.Oman@al-kabeer.com

QATAR

Doha
Middle East Foodstuff Co.

P.O.Box: 6753, Doha - Qatar
Tel: +974-44687491 / + 974-44685242
Fax: +974-44687214
Sales.Qatar@al-kabeer.com

corner
Copyright © 2009 Al Kabeer Group ME. All rights reserved facebook
corner
facebook like facebook Arabic facebook like
Copyright © 2009 Al Kabeer Group ME. All rights reserved